What Couples Are Saying

One of the best choices of the day!

March 8, 2024

Sarah made the vows the most stress free thing of the whole wedding process! From sending a reminder to pick up the marriage license to making sure the vows matched our vision it couldn’t have been any easier. With our wedding being a semi destination wedding the virtual calls helped relieve any stress or worries we may have had. I would highly recommend working with Sarah.

Ashley Roemer

We loved working with Sarah!

March 8, 2024

My partner and I wanted to elope but being more family oriented we opted for a small ceremony. We planned a small ceremony out at Ludington State Park which was so magical and beautiful. Looking for a officiant led us to Sarah and she is amazing! She made everything so easy, and since we had a short engagement she helped everything go quickly! Flexable, and wonderful with communication. She is so kind and understanding, I love her energy and her vibes she gives, it was exactly what I had wanted for our officiant. My partner and I are not very tradtional and it made me so happy to be able to include that part of ourselves in our ceremony. We have talked about doing a vow renewal when the time comes I know we will be reaching out! Thank you Sarah for being so flexable and wonderful!

Katie

Have Sarah officiate your wedding - you won't regret it!

August 1, 2023

Sarah was absolutely incredible from the first meeting together to officiating on our wedding day! She really wanted to get to know us to personalize the wedding ceremony and let us make multiple edits/changes to the script, helping to get the wording we wanted exactly right. On wedding day, Sarah arrived early and was so helpful in making sure the marriage certificate was correctly done and the ceremony went smoothly. Highly, highly, recommend!

Amanda Mueller

Amazing ceremony!

December 7, 2022

Sarah was able to officiate our wedding last minute and she did an awesome job! The ceremony went smooth and her script was beautiful.

Jasmin & Tyler White

Amazing and personalized experience

October 28, 2022

It has been such a privilege and pleasure working with Sarah for our union celebration! We had a month before our wedding when we reached out to Sarah after our initial officiant fell through (and we’re so glad they did because it gave us the opportunity to connect with Sarah!). From the get-go, Sarah was warm and welcoming, and understood our vision for a progressive, modern, and spiritual ceremony script. We chose the short and sweet script option, and Sarah took the time to get to know us, incorporate our values, and personalize our ceremony script. She walked us through every step of the way and offered us options that are going to make our special day even more special and memorable. We are so excited to be working with Sarah — for any folks seeking a non-traditional approach to their ceremony and want to make it as unique as they are, Sarah is absolutely the right person to work with to bring your personalized vision to life! Thank you so much for everything you’ve done for us — can’t wait to tie the knot with you by our side!

Krystalle

Personalized to perfection.

October 17, 2022

Melissa , married on 08/11/2022

5.0

Personalized to perfection.

I live a very fast paced life. I have two boys of my own and now have an official bonus son to. Never a doll moment around here let me tell ya!! I am definitely not the best with communication either, but Sarah was very patient. She personalized our vows to absolute perfection!! She incorporated the blending of our family which is something that was very important to us.

Sent on 09/13/2022, Wedding Wire

Melissa

Easy to work with

October 17, 2022

posted 09/13/2022 by Melissa V on the knot

Sara was a breeze to work with! She personalized our bows to fit our little family perfect!

Melissa

No Title

August 23, 2022

Reviewed On 8/22/2022 by Samantha Z

Sarah was really great. We decided on a small ceremony pretty last minute (about a month to plan) and it all worked out so well. Sarah was very detail oriented and made sure to get to know us, our personalities, and our journey as a couple, as well as telling us about herself and her journey in order to make sure that it would be the right fit for what we were looking for. She used different avenues to make sure to really personalize our ceremony to us and we really appreciated that. Sarah helped make our day perfect!

review received on the knot

Samantha Zupancic

No Title

August 23, 2022

Reviewed On 8/22/2022 by Kayley M

Absolutely loved Sarah! She did a phenomenal job and we couldn’t have asked for better!

review received on the knot

Kayley M

Led with true love and joy

June 27, 2022

Sarah recently married two of my very close friends. Sarah was professional and chose the perfect wording to celebrate this beautiful event. But what stood out the most to me was the true joy and love she led with that day. It was palpable. I highly recommend her and her services and believe she would be the perfect heart centered addition to anyone and everyone’s wedding day.

Submitted via Facebook on May 7, 2022

Tammy
Scroll to Top