What Couples Are Saying

Amazing and personalized experience

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2022

It has been such a privilege and pleasure working with Sarah for our union celebration! We had a month before our wedding when we reached out to Sarah after our initial officiant fell through (and we’re so glad they did because it gave us the opportunity to connect with Sarah!). From the get-go, Sarah was warm and welcoming, and understood our vision for a progressive, modern, and spiritual ceremony script. We chose the short and sweet script option, and Sarah took the time to get to know us, incorporate our values, and personalize our ceremony script. She walked us through every step of the way and offered us options that are going to make our special day even more special and memorable. We are so excited to be working with Sarah — for any folks seeking a non-traditional approach to their ceremony and want to make it as unique as they are, Sarah is absolutely the right person to work with to bring your personalized vision to life! Thank you so much for everything you’ve done for us — can’t wait to tie the knot with you by our side!

Krystalle

Personalized to perfection.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2022

Melissa , married on 08/11/2022

5.0

Personalized to perfection.

I live a very fast paced life. I have two boys of my own and now have an official bonus son to. Never a doll moment around here let me tell ya!! I am definitely not the best with communication either, but Sarah was very patient. She personalized our vows to absolute perfection!! She incorporated the blending of our family which is something that was very important to us.

Sent on 09/13/2022, Wedding Wire

Melissa

Easy to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2022

posted 09/13/2022 by Melissa V on the knot

Sara was a breeze to work with! She personalized our bows to fit our little family perfect!

Melissa

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

Reviewed On 8/22/2022 by Samantha Z

Sarah was really great. We decided on a small ceremony pretty last minute (about a month to plan) and it all worked out so well. Sarah was very detail oriented and made sure to get to know us, our personalities, and our journey as a couple, as well as telling us about herself and her journey in order to make sure that it would be the right fit for what we were looking for. She used different avenues to make sure to really personalize our ceremony to us and we really appreciated that. Sarah helped make our day perfect!

review received on the knot

Samantha Zupancic

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

Reviewed On 8/22/2022 by Kayley M

Absolutely loved Sarah! She did a phenomenal job and we couldn’t have asked for better!

review received on the knot

Kayley M

Led with true love and joy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Sarah recently married two of my very close friends. Sarah was professional and chose the perfect wording to celebrate this beautiful event. But what stood out the most to me was the true joy and love she led with that day. It was palpable. I highly recommend her and her services and believe she would be the perfect heart centered addition to anyone and everyone’s wedding day.

Submitted via Facebook on May 7, 2022

Tammy

A wonderful renewal!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

My wife and I recently celebrated our 11th wedding anniversary in Pentwater at the Hexagon House B&B. The owners recommended that we contact Sarah to arrange for her to create renewal vows for a renewal ceremony held in the B&Bs gazebo. The setting, weather and ceremony were perfect. Sarah did a wonderful job in her writing and performing our short ceremony. She ended the ceremony by binding our continued love with the tying of our hands with ribbons and a cord. It was all perfect! Jim and Kathy B from Grand Rapids, MI

Jim & Kathy Benjamin

incredibly kind and thoughtful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

posted 04/26/2022 by Jason M (updated 04/27/2022 )

Sarah was incredibly kind and thoughtful and really took the extra step to make our ceremony personalized – it was exactly what we had hoped for! She is very professional and was very responsive with our short time-line. You could not go wrong hiring her for your big day!

Jason

Fantastic Ceremony!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Sarah was incredibly kind and thoughtful and put together a lovely ceremony for our special day on pretty short notice! The ceremony was very personalized and intimate and we really appreciated the role she played in our big day. We would strong recommend her for your big day!!

Jason M.

She went above and beyond to help us

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

I would recommend her to anybody who is looking to get married she was very nice respectful decent went above and beyond to help us find what we needed and did a very good professional job

Sent on 05/13/2022 – Wedding Wire

Tracy L.
Scroll to Top